Skip to content

Colorstrolgy

June 2, 2008

Hi everyone,

Recently I got GDUSA’s current issue which has this year’s color trends in it. As I was reading it I just got to thinking about color, so I went to Pantone’s site and found Colorstrology. You can click on the link and load a page to find out what your, or anyone else’s birthday color is. I thought this was a fun way to use color and interact with the website.

If you do not already prescribe to GDUSA, this is a free magazine for graphic designers and has lots of resources for designers and is packed with current trends in the field. I highly recommend this free publication.

TACDC

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

