Skip to content

Designer’s Toolbox

February 18, 2010

     For a recent portfolio project I had to develop a stationary package. The stationary package includes a letterhead, logo, business card and envelope. I had most of the essential tools necessary to create the letterhead, logo, and business card but was having a hard time constructing a design for the envelope. I tried to use the scanner and scan a commercial size envelope in but for some odd reason it got cut off. So since my envelope wasn’t working out, I decided to peruse the internet. Eventually I was able to find this website designerstoolbox.com and I came across these amazing and I mean amazing design templates for an envelope. They have every commercial size envelope that you can think of, plus other various design templates and size standards. It really helped me develop a wonderful envelope. Hopefully it will work for you as well!

– Jenny GD/ AM

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

